DE
Pfeil nach oben
Photo einer aktuellen Meldung vom Hotel Kessler

WILDZEIT im KULM

PRIVACY POLICY

KESSLER´S KULM HOTEL

GENERAL INFORMATION ON DATA PROTECTION

We take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We will treat your personal data in confidence and in accordance with data protection legislation and this privacy policy. This information regarding data protection serves to inform you of the most important aspects of data processing within our website.

The privacy policy refers to the collection and use of personal data that may be collected when a user contacts us. This can take place, for instance, if you visit our website/portal, if you request, book or purchase services or if you phone us.
You can visit our website or portal without entering any personal information.

We draw your attention to the fact that data transfer over the internet (such as communicating via e-mail) can come with a security risk. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

DATA COLLECTION ON OUR WEBSITE

Who is responsible for data collection on this website?
Data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator.
For contact information, please refer to the legal notice of this website.

How do we collect your data?

One way we collect your data is when you share it with us. These might, for instance, be data that you enter into a contact form.
Other data are collected automatically by our IT systems when you visit the website. These are mainly technical data (e.g. browser, operating system or time of your visit to the site). The collection of these data takes place automatically as soon as you call up our website.

Which personal data are collected and why?

If you visit our website or portal, we will not store any of your personal data in this context. If, however, you have the option to enter personal or business data (such as your name, postal address, telephone number, e-mail address or preferred method of contact) within the portal, any data of this kind that you enter will be disclosed to us on an expressly voluntary basis.
To improve our products and our portal, we evaluate statistical data that cannot be used to trace you.

Disclosure to third parties of personal data

The protection of your data and your privacy is of paramount importance to us. We assure you that your contact information will be neither sold nor lent to other providers. Disclosure of your information to third parties will not take place without your express consent. To provide you with exceptional service, your personal information may be passed on to legal persons or companies with which we have a strategic partnership so that you may be supplied with products and services on our behalf. These companies can help us to process information, to manage and maintain customer data, to provide you with customer service, to assess your interest in our products and services, to conduct customer research or to carry out surveys on customer satisfaction. These companies are however obliged to protect your data in accordance with the privacy policy. The amount of data transmitted will always be the absolute minimum necessary.

How is your personal data protected?
We have in place precautionary measures, including administrative, electronic and physical procedures, to protect your personal information from loss, theft, misuse, unauthorised access, disclosure and alteration. You too can help and contribute to the protection of your personal information on the Internet by taking appropriate precautions. Change your passwords often and use a combination of letters and numbers, in both lower and upper case.
You may at any time require the release of information about the data stored concerning your person, the origin of the data, the recipients thereof and the purpose for the storage of these data. You also have a right to the correction, suppression or erasure of your data in accordance with the statutory provisions. For this purpose, please contact us by e-mail.

CONTACT AND REQUEST FORMS

If you send us requests using the contact form, we will store the details you enter into the request form, including your contact details, for the purpose of processing your request and to answer any follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.


Exclusion of promotional mails

The use of contact data published in the context of our obligation to include a legal notice on our site to send promotional and information e-mails that you have not expressly solicited is hereby ruled out. The website operator expressly reserves the right to pursue legal steps in the case of unsolicited advertising information, sent for example through spam mails.

DATA STORAGE IN THE CASE OF PURCHASING PROCESSES

Please note that, for the purpose of simplifying the purchasing process and for the later execution of the contract by the website operator, cookies are used to store the IP data of the owner of the connection and the data entered by the purchaser.

The data you provide are required for execution of the contract or the implementation of pre-contractual measures. Without these data, we cannot enter into a contract with you. No data are transmitted to third parties, with the exception of the transmission of credit card details to the bank/payment service provider managing the payment for the purpose of processing the purchase price, to the transport company/delivery service we commission to deliver the merchandise and to our tax adviser for the fulfilment of our obligations under tax law. 

If you terminate the purchase midway, the data we have stored until that point will be deleted. If you enter into a contract with us, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the end of the mandatory period of storage set out in tax law. Your name, address, the goods you have purchased and the date of purchase will also be stored until the end of the period of product liability. Data processing takes place on the basis of the statutory provisions and the GDPR.

TECHNOLOGIES FOR DATA ACQUISITION

Cookies
Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that are stored by your browser on your device. They do no harm.
We use cookies to make our site more effective and more user friendly. Some of the cookies will remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognise your browser when you next visit. Cookies and other technologies are also used to analyse the traffic on the website or portal in order to improve its functionality and to examine the effectiveness of the communication.
If you do not want to accept cookies, you can set your browser to inform you of the placing of cookies and permit it only in individual cases. Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of our website.

Log files
As is the case with most websites, certain information is also automatically collected by us and stored in log files. This information includes Internet protocol addresses (IP addresses), browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), referring and exit pages, operating system, date/time stamps and click-stream data.


Click-through URLs

Some of our e-mail messages feature click-through URLs linked to content on our website or portal. If you click on such an URL address, you will be directed via the web server to the actual target website. These click-through data are collected to help us determine the level of interest in particular topics and measure the effectiveness of the communication. If you would not like your information to be gathered in such a manner, avoid clicking text or graphic links in e-mails.

USE OF FACEBOOK PLUG-INS (LIKE BUTTON)

Plug-ins from the social networking site facebook.com are used on this website resp. this portal, which are operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA (Facebook). You can recognise the Facebook plug-ins on our site by the Facebook logo or the Like button.

Should you access a webpage on our website that contains this plug-in, then a connection to the Facebook server will be established and the plug-in will be shown through the website on your browser. As a consequence, the Facebook server will obtain the information about which of our web pages you have visited. If you are logged into Facebook as a member, then Facebook will associate this information with your personal Facebook user account. Using the plug-in functions (e.g. by clicking on the "Like" button, making a comment), will also associate this information with your Facebook account.
If you do not want Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your Facebook user profile, please log out of your Facebook account.
For further information about the collection and use of data by Facebook, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy, please refer to Facebook's data protection information.

USE OF INSTAGRAMM

Features of the Instagram service are incorporated into this website. These features are offered by Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA. If you use Twitter and the retweet function, the pages you visit will be linked to your Instagram account and made known to other users. Data will also be passed on to Instagram in the process.
We draw your attention to the fact that as provider of the site, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transferred, as well as its utilisation by Instagram.

USE OF GOOGLE +1

This site features the +1 button of the social network Google Plus offered by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter referred to as Google). If you visit a page of our website which has a +1 button, a connection will be established to Google's servers in the United States and the button displayed on the page through communication with your browser. Both your IP address and the information concerning which of our web pages you have visited will be transmitted to the Google server. This applies regardless of whether you are registered with or logged in to Google Plus. Transmission will take place even in the case of users who are not registered or logged in. The +1 button will not be used to track your visits on the Internet. When a +1 button is displayed, Google will not permanently log your browsing history, nor will it evaluate your visit to a site with the +1 button in any other way. Google will store data concerning your visit for about two weeks for system maintenance and troubleshooting purposes. These data are not, however, structured according to individual profiles, user names or URLs, nor will they be shared with us.


Furthermore, if you are a member of Google Plus and are logged in to Google Plus at the time you use the plug-in, the collected information concerning your website visit will be linked with your Google Plus account and made known to other users. In the case also of interactions that are possible with the various Google plug-ins, the relevant information about you will be collected and transmitted to Google and stored there. You can see an overview of the various types of Google plug-in here: https://developers.google.com/+/plugins


If you have made your profile publicly available in the Google Plus settings, Google may use your +1s as information alongside your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results or in your Google profile, or display them in other places on websites and ads on the Internet. If you do not want Google to associate the information collected directly with your Google Plus profile, you will need to log out of Google Plus before visiting our site.


For further information about the collection and use of data by Google, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy, please refer to Google's data protection information. www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.
You have also the option to prevent the Google plug-in from loading by installing the corresponding add-ons in your browser.

USE OF FLICKR

Features of the Flickr service are incorporated into this website. These features are offered by SmugMug Inc., Suite 200, 67 E Evelyn Avenue, Mountain View, CA 94041, USA. If you use Twitter and the retweet function, the pages you visit will be linked to your Flickr account and made known to other users. Data will also be passed on to Flickr in the process.
We draw your attention to the fact that as provider of the site, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transferred, as well as its utilisation by Flickr.

USE OF YOUTUBE

Features of the YouTube service are incorporated into this website. These features are offered by YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. If you use Twitter and the retweet function, the pages you visit will be linked to your YouTube account and made known to other users. Data will also be passed on to YouTube in the process.
We draw your attention to the fact that as provider of the site, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transferred, as well as its utilisation by YouTube.

WEB ANALYSIS

This website uses features of the Google Analytics web analysis service, which is provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Google Analytics uses cookies which allow an analysis of the use of the website by users. Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer and make it possible to analyse your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. More information about the handling of user data by Google Analytics can be found in Google's data protection declaration: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

In the case that IP Anonymisation is activated on the website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within the Member States of the European Union or in other countries which are contracting parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there in exceptional cases. Google uses this information to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities for the website operators and to provide other services related to the use of the website and of the Internet. The IP address disclosed by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data held by Google.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser software. Please be aware, however, that you may not then be able to make full use of all the functions of this website. Moreover, you can prevent the capture of data generated by cookies related to your use of the website (incl. your IP address) by Google, as well as the processing of the data by Google by downloading and installing a browser plug-in available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

SSL OR TLS ENCRYPTION

This website uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential contents, such as orders or queries that you send to us as the website operator. You can see when a connection is encrypted because the browser address line changes from "http://" to "https://" and a padlock symbol appears in the browser line.
If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you send to us cannot be read by third parties.

GENERAL NOTES AND INFORMATION

You have a fundamental right to information, correction, erasure, suppression, data portability, revocation and objection in respect of your personal data. If you have any questions or concerns about the privacy policy, please get in touch with us. Our contact details can be found in our legal notice.

Of course, you can inquire about which data is processed concerning you, where this data came from and for what purposes it is used. You can also correct wrong data or delete data that have been falsely processed. The provisions of the Data Protection Act apply.

You can assert your rights to information, correction, erasure or suppression at any time. If you wish to assert your rights, especially if you wish to withdraw your consent to the future collection, storage or use of your personal data, please contact us by e-mail or by post.

YOU CAN REACH US USING THE FOLLOWING CONTACT INFORMATION

Kessler´s Kulm
Hotel - Restaurant
Prättigauerstrasse 32
CH-7265 Davos Wolfgang

Tel. +41 (0)81 417 07 07
info@kessler-kulm.ch
www.kessler-kulm.ch

EN
Pfeil nach oben
Neuigkeiten aus Davos

LANGLAUFPLAUSCH IM KESSLER'S KULM

Rundum sorglos Paket für alle Langlauffreunde

 

Buchbar schon ab 1 Übernachtung


Mehr Info ...

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

KESSLER´S KULM HOTEL

ALLGEMEINE HINWEISE ZUM DATENSCHUTZ

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Die Datenschutzerklärung bezieht  sich auf das Erfassen und Verwenden persönlicher Daten, die bei einer Kontaktaufnahme möglicherweise erhoben werden. Dies kann erfolgen, wenn Sie zum Beispiel, unsere Website/Portal besuchen, wenn Sie Leistungen anfragen, buchen, erwerben oder wenn Sie uns anrufen. Sie können unsere Webseite bzw. unser Portal besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann.
Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

DATENERFASSUNG AUF UNSERER WEBSEITE

Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?
Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber.
Dessen Kontaktdaten können Sie dem Impressum dieser Website entnehmen.


Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?

Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie uns diese mitteilen. Hierbei kann es sich z.B. um Daten handeln, die Sie in ein Kontaktformular eingeben. Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem technische Daten (z.B. Internetbrowser, Betriebssystem oder Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs). Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt automatisch, sobald Sie unsere Website betreten.


Warum und welche persönliche Daten werden erfasst?

Bei Besuch unserer Webseite bzw. Portals speichern wir in diesem Zusammenhang keinerlei Ihrer persönlichen Daten. Sofern jedoch innerhalb des Portals die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (z. B. Name, Postanschrift, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse, bevorzugte Methode der Kontaktaufnahme) besteht, so erfolgt der Eintrag dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Um unser Angebot bzw. unser Portal für Sie zu verbessern, werten wir statistische Daten aus, die keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person erlauben.


Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf den Schutz Ihrer Daten und die Wahrung Ihrer Privatsphäre. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass Ihre Kontaktinformationen an andere Anbieter weder verkauft noch verliehen werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erfolgt nicht. Um Ihnen einen vorbildlichen Service bieten zu können, werden Ihre persönlichen Daten unter Umständen an juristische Personen weitergegeben, oder an Unternehmen mit denen wir eine strategische Partnerschaft eingegangen ist um Ihnen in unserem Namen Produkte und Leistungen zu liefern. Diese Unternehmen können uns dabei helfen, Informationen zu verarbeiten, Kundendaten zu verwalten und zu pflegen, einen Kundendienst zur Verfügung zu stellen, Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Leistungen zu bewerten, Kundenforschung zu betreiben oder Umfragen zur Kundenzufriedenheit durchzuführen. Diese sind jedoch verpflichtet, die Daten im Einklang mit der Datenschutzerklärung zu schützen. Der Umfang der Datenübermittlung beschränkt sich auf ein Mindestmass.


Wie werden Ihre persönlichen Daten geschützt?

Wir setzten Vorsichtsmassnahmen, auch unter Berücksichtigung verwaltungstechnischer, elektronischer und physischer Verfahren, um Ihre persönlichen Daten vor Verlust, Diebstahl und Missbrauch sowie vor unbefugtem Zugriff, Weitergabe und Veränderung zu schützen. Auch Sie selbst können helfen und durch entsprechende Vorsichtsmassnahmen zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten im Internet beitragen. Ändern Sie des Öfteren Ihre Kennwörter und verwenden Sie dabei eine Kombination aus Buchstaben und Zahlen, Klein- und Grossgeschrieben.
Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, über die Herkunft der Daten, die Empfänger und über den Zweck der Speicherung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie nach Massgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung bzw. Löschung Ihrer Daten. Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu hier via E-Mail.

KONTAKT- UND ANFRAGEFORMULARE

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.


Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

DATENSPEICHERUNG BEI EINKAUFSVORGÄNGEN

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie die vom Käufer angegebenen Daten.


Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Massnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschliessen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute/Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.


Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist gespeichert. Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus gehend bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen und der DSGVO.

TECHNOLOGIEN ZUR DATENERFASSUNG

Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich und effektiver zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Darüber hinaus werden auch Cookies und andere Technologien verwendet, um den Datenverkehr auf der Website bzw. des Portals zu analysieren, um die Funktionalität zu verbessern und um die Effizienz der Kommunikation zu untersuchen.
Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.


Protokolldateien

Wie die meisten Websites werden auch von uns bestimmte Informationen automatisch erfasst und in Protokolldateien gespeichert. Zu diesen Informationen gehören Internet-Protokolladressen (IP-Adressen), Browser-Typ, Internet-Service-Provider (ISP), Verweis-/Endseiten, Betriebssystem, Datums-/Zeitmarken und Clickstream-Daten.


Click-through URLs

In einigen unserer E-Mail-Nachrichten werden so genannte Click-through URLs, die mit Inhalt auf der Website bzw. des Portals verknüpft sind. Wenn Sie in eine solche URL-Adresse klicken, werden Sie über den Web-Server auf die eigentliche Ziel-Web-Seite geleitet. Diese Click-through-Daten werden erfasst um zu ermitteln, welches Interesse an bestimmten Themen besteht, und um die Effizienz der Kommunikation zu messen. Wenn Sie vermeiden möchten, dass solche Daten erfasst werden, klicken Sie in E-Mails einfach in keine Text- oder Grafik-Links.

NUTZUNG VON FACEBOOK-PLUGINS (LIKE-BUTTON)

Auf dieser Website bzw. diesen Portal werden Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com integriert, das von Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA betrieben wird (Facebook). Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem Like-Button (Gefällt mir) auf unserer Seite.


Wenn Sie mit einen solchen Plugin versehene Internetseiten unserer Internetpräsenz aufrufen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Facebook-Servern hergestellt und dabei das Plugin durch Mitteilung an Ihren Browser auf der Internetseite dargestellt. Hierdurch wird an den Facebook-Server übermittelt, welche unserer Internetseiten Sie besucht haben. Sind Sie dabei als Mitglied bei Facebook eingeloggt, ordnet Facebook diese Information Ihrem persönlichen Facebook-Benutzerkonto zu. Bei der Nutzung der Plugin-Funktionen (z.B. Anklicken des Gefällt mir-Buttons, Abgabe eines Kommentars) werden auch diese Informationen Ihrem Facebook-Konto zugeordnet.
Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook- Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus. Nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook, über Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook.

NUTZUNG VON INSTAGRAMM

Auf diesen Internetseiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA betrieben wird (Facebook). Durch das Benutzen von Instagram und der Funktionen werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Instagram-Account verknüpf und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Instagram übergeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten.

NUTZUNG VON GOOGLE +1

Auf diesen Internetseiten wird die +1-Schaltfläche des sozialen Netzwerkes Google Plus der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, Kalifornien, 94043 USA, (nachfolgend Google) verwendet. Wenn Sie eine mit der +1-Schaltfläche versehene Internetseite unserer Internetpräsenz aufrufen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Google-Servern in den USA hergestellt und dabei die Schaltfläche durch Mitteilung an Ihren Browser auf der Internetseite dargestellt. Hierbei werden sowohl Ihre IP-Adresse als auch die Information, welche unserer Internetseite Sie besucht haben, an den Google-Server übermittelt. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob Sie bei Google Plus registriert bzw. eingeloggt sind. Auch bei nicht registrierten bzw. nicht eingeloggten Nutzern findet eine Übermittlung statt. Die +1-Schaltfläche wird nicht verwendet, um Ihre Besuche im Internet zu erfassen. Google protokolliert beim Anzeigen einer +1-Schaltfläche nicht dauerhaft Ihren Browserverlauf und wertet Ihren Besuch auf einer Seite mit +1-Schaltfläche auch nicht in anderer Weise aus. Google speichert etwa zwei Wochen Daten über Ihren Besuch zu Systemwartungs- und Fehlerbehebungszwecken. Diese Daten sind jedoch nicht nach individuellen Profilen, Nutzernamen oder URLs strukturiert und werden auch nicht an uns weitergeleitet.


Sind Sie darüber hinaus Mitglied bei Google Plus und während des Zeitpunktes, indem Sie das Plugin nutzen, bei Google Plus eingeloggt, werden die gesammelten Informationen über Ihren Websitebesuch mit Ihrem Google Plus Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Auch im Falle von Interaktionen, die mit den verschiedenen Google Plugins möglich sind, werden die entsprechenden Informationen über Sie gesammelt und an Google übermittelt und gespeichert. Eine Übersicht über die verschiedenen Arten der Google Plugins können Sie hier einsehen: https://developers.google.com/+/plugins


Falls Sie in den Einstellungen von Google Plus Ihr Profil öffentlich zugänglich gemacht haben, können Ihre +1 von Google als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Google die gesammelten Informationen unmittelbar Ihrem Google Plus Profil zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor dem Besuch unserer Seite bei Google Plus ausloggen.


Nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch Google, über Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google: www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.
Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit durch Installation entsprechender Add-Ons in Ihrem Browser, das Laden der Google Plugins zu verhindern.

NUTZUNG VON FLICKR

Auf diesen Internetseiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Flickr eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch SmugMug Inc., Suite 200, 67 E Evelyn Avenue, Mountain View, CA 94041, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Flickr und der Funktionen werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Flickr -Account verknüpf und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Flickr übergeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Flickr erhalten.

NUTZUNG VON YOUTUBE

Auf diesen Internetseiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes YouTube eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Durch das Benutzen von YouTube und der Funktionen werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem YouTube -Account verknüpf und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an YouTube übergeben.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch YouTube erhalten.

WEB-ANALYSE

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics, Anbieter ist die Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, Kalifornien, 94043 USA. Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de


Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.


Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

SSL- BZW. TLS-VERSCHLÜSSELUNG

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://” auf „https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.
Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

ALLGEMEINE HINWEISE UND PFLICHTINFORMATIONEN

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken zur Datenschutzerklärung haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie in unserem Impressum.


Selbstverständlich können Sie bei uns erfragen, welche Daten über Sie verarbeitet werden, woher diese Daten stammen und wozu sie verwendet werden. Ebenfalls können Sie falsche Daten richtig stellen bzw. fälschlicherweise verarbeitete Daten löschen lassen. Es gelten die Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes.


Sie können Ihre Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung oder Sperrung jederzeit gegenüber uns geltend machen. Wenn Sie Ihre Rechte geltend machen möchten, insbesondere wenn Sie Ihre Zustimmung zur Erhebung, Speicherung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für die Zukunft widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail oder postalisch an uns.

SIE ERREICHEN UNS UNTER FOLGENDEN KONTAKTDATEN

Kessler´s Kulm
Hotel - Restaurant
Prättigauerstrasse 32
CH-7265 Davos Wolfgang

Tel. +41 (0)81 417 07 07
info@kessler-kulm.ch
www.kessler-kulm.ch